Noticeboard

Taranaki Cross Country

Hawera Show Grounds

Wednesday 27th Sept

Music Lessons - Term 4

There are still spaces available to learn piano, keyboard, guitar or ukelele.

In school time - guitar individually or as part of a group.

  More information at the school office.

Sausage Sizzle

Friday Sausage Sizzles are back for Term 3! Senior Camp fundraiser.

Order form and information sent home with newsletter this week.

(There will be no Hot Food Tuesday this term!)

Term Dates 2017

Term Dates 2017

Term 1 
Monday 7th February - Thursday 13th April

Term 2 
Monday 1 May - Friday 7 July

Queens Birthday - Monday 6 June

Term 3
Monday 24 July - Friday 29th September

Term 4 
Monday 16 October - Wednesday 20th December

Labour Day - Monday 23rd October  

Help Needed!

A helping hand in the garden please! If you have an hour or two to spare please let us know. A roster will be made up to ensure our gardens are well maintained.

Please leave name and number at the office.

Waiata

Newsletter

Remember to sign up to receive your weekly newsletter via email!