Noticeboard

Term Dates 2018

 

Term 1 
Wednesday 31st January - Friday 13th April

Waitangi Day - 6th Feb

Taranaki Anniversary Day - 12th March

Easter Break - Friday 30th March - Tuesday 3rd Aprl

Term 2 
Monday 30th April - Friday 6th July

Queens Birthday - Monday 4th June

Term 3
Monday 23rd July - Friday 28th September

Term 4 
Monday 15th October - Friday 14th December

Labour Day - Monday 22nd October  

Help Needed!

A helping hand in the garden please! If you have an hour or two to spare please let us know. A roster will be made up to ensure our gardens are well maintained.

Please leave name and number at the office.

Waiata

Newsletter

Remember to sign up to receive your weekly newsletter via email!